LEADERS DIRECTORY

Names are listed in alphabetical order.

 

Arevalo, Lidia

Connections

(608) 239-3415

larevalo@lighthouseinmadison.org

 

Avila, Stephanie 

Young Adults, Worship

(608) 609-7172​

savila@lighthouseinmadison.org

 

Bautista, Mildred

Women's Ministry​

(920) 222-0262

dra.mildreddelarosa@gmail.com

Camargo, Danny

Operations Manager, Sound & Media

(608) 698-9092

dcamargo@lighthouseinmadison.org

Cervantes Walters, Veronica

Youth Group

(608) 630-6026

verowalters82@gmail.com

Lantis, Sharon

Executive Pastor

(608) 225-2828

slantis@lighthouseinmadison.org

Martinez, Gabi

Evangelism

(608) 332-4451

gmadison.m650@gmail.com

Miranda, Carmen

Ushers

(608) 571-8038

aliciamir1974@hotmail.com

Oportus, Juan

Men's Ministry

(608) 658-6878

joportusm@gmail.com

Oportus, Nolvia

Dance Ministry

(608) 354-4188

nolviamurillo@gmail.com

Quesada, Jeannette

Counseling

(608) 235-4417

janetquesadar@yahoo.com

Rosas, Fidel

Ushers

(608) 695-7404

fidelrosas45@gmail.com

Sierra, Marcio

Senior Pastor

(608) 445-1317

msierrajr@lighthouseinmadison.org

Sierra, Tia

Senior Pastor

(608) 445-3050

tsierra@lighthouseinmadison.org

Torres, Carrie

Children's Ministry

(608) 770-8720

carriej816@gmail.com